DMBC Annual Calendar


2018



Night Workshops

Thursday 11th January 19:00 to 21:00.

Thursday 8th February 19:00 to 21:00.

Thursday 8th March 19:00 to 21:00.

All at :- Town court Rooms, Petts Wood Memorial Hall. Click for Map.



Boat meetings at Orpington Pond.

Sunday 8th April Free sailing 10:00 Start

Saturday 21st April Night Free sailing 19:00 Start

Sunday 29th April Free sailing 10:00 Start

Sunday 20th May Charity day 2 pound to sail 10:00 Start

Please bring your life boat with you if you have one.

Sunday 10th June Free sailing 10:00 Start

Sunday 1st July Free sailing 10:00 Start

Sunday 22nd July Free sailing 10:00 Start

Sunday 12th August Free sailing 10:00 Start

Sunday 2nd September Free sailing 10:00 Start

Saturday 15th September Night Free sailing 19:00 Start

Sunday 23rd September Free Sailing 10:00 Start

Sunday 14th October Free sailing 10:00 Start



AGM Thursday 22nd November 2018 Start 20:00 with coffee

Click for Map. | Click for 2017 Minutes


Download a PDF doc with photos. (86KB)

↑ top ↑